Facebook
It is currently Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:18 am



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2011 7:29 pm 
®ealworld Founder Admin Core
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:55 pm
Posts: 4608
Location: Bournemouth. United Kingdom
Halo In-Game Name: Harbinge®
Xfire Name: nomates1234
Steam Name: Harbinge®
Discord Name: harbinger#7102
® Outaworld Server: Map Pack Download

Server Info

Image

Server Name: ® Outaworld 24/7 - RealworldCE.com
Server IP: halosrv1.youroldgames.com:2310
Server Location: United States

This unique HYBRID Outaworld Server Hosts both Classic and Custom Maps. :P


Map Pack Download

You will need the Maps contained in the Map Pack to play on Outaworld Server or alternatively use an In Game Auto Map Downloader/Installer such as HAC 2

The Maps are packed in a RAR-File. If you do not have a File Archiver program we suggest you download and install 7-Zip since it's free (there’s also a portable version). This can be used to easily extract Maps from the RAR-File Archive.

Server Map Cycle: http://realworldce.com/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=2077


The current Map Pack ready for Download is listed below (click on the name to download the Map Pack):

:download: Map Pack Outaworld - Version 1.0 / 371 MB
Contents:
Ambry_CE
bc_carousel_mp
CMT_Coagulation_CE
CMT_G3_Vestigial
cmt_tensity
dangervalley
dontlookdown
Facing_WorldsRX
H2_New_Mombasa
H2_Zanzibar
highlow
Hillbilly Mudbog
Launch Bay
Maridia_Public_Beta
Oblivion
pipedream
portent
twist_beta
Valley_alpha
Yoyorast_Island
z_sanctuary_h2_pb2

To download Maps individually click on the Map name (Note: Classic Maps are not listed):


Pipe Dream - http://realworldce.com/maps/pipe-dream

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF348.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF34A.jpg


Oblivion - http://realworldce.com/maps/oblivion

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF307.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF309.jpg


CMT Coagulation CE - http://realworldce.com/maps/cmt-coagulation-ce

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/3screenshot00-21.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/2screenshot00-19.jpg


Danger Valley - http://realworldce.com/maps/danger-valley

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/7screenshot00-112.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/8screenshot00-95.jpg


CMT G3 Vestigial - http://realworldce.com/maps/cmt-g3-vestigial

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/26screenshot00-38.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/36screenshot00-28.jpg


Ambry CE - http://realworldce.com/maps/ambry-ce

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/0screenshot00-318.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/19screenshot00-72.jpg


Valley Alpha - http://realworldce.com/maps/valley-alpha

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF2556.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF2558.jpg


BC Carousel mp - http://realworldce.com/maps/bc-carousel-mp

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/21screenshot00-60.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/13screenshot00-101.jpg


Maridia Public Beta - http://realworldce.com/maps/maridia-public-beta

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/68screenshot00-1.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/73screenshot00-3.jpg


Launch Bay - http://realworldce.com/maps/launch-bay

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF48.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF50.jpg


Dont Look Down - http://realworldce.com/maps/dont-look-down

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/6screenshot00-148 http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/10screenshot00-114


Hillbilly Mudbog - http://realworldce.com/maps/hillbilly-mudbog

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/72screenshot00-5.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/77screenshot00-4.jpg


H2 New Mombasa Updated - http://realworldce.com/maps/h2-new-mombasa-updated

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/1screens18715hot00.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/0scr18726eenshot00.jpg


Yoyorast Island - http://realworldce.com/maps/yoyorast-island

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/YoyorastIsland1.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/Yoyorastisland.jpg



Maps also hosted on the Realworld Server:


Twist Beta - http://realworldce.com/maps/twist-beta

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/16screenshot00-25.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/17screenshot00-23.jpg


Facing Worlds RX - http://realworldce.com/maps/facing-worlds-rx

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/11screenshot00-33.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/12screenshot00-26.jpg


Z Sanctuary H2 PB2 - http://realworldce.com/maps/z-sanctuary-h2-pb2

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/12screenshot00-25.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/13screenshot00-25.jpg


CMT Tensity - http://realworldce.com/maps/cmt-tensity

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/0screenshot00-64.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/1screenshot00-59.jpg


Portent - http://realworldce.com/maps/portent

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF3BF.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF3C1.jpg


H2 Zanzibar Updated - http://realworldce.com/maps/h2-zanzibar-updated

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/8screensho17492t00.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/H2_Zanzibar_pics.JPG


High Low - http://realworldce.com/maps/highlow

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF238.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/highlow.jpg

_________________
Harbinge®: A Wise Oracle. Bringer of Wisdom and Doom. :uk:

Image
- ἐν τούτῳ νίκα: In hoc signo vinces -


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
GuildWarsAlliance Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net. Modified for Realworld Guild by Crypt.
Guild Wars™ is a trademark of NCsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.