Facebook
It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 8:26 pm



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue May 14, 2013 11:12 pm 
®ealworld Founder Admin Core
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:55 pm
Posts: 4601
Location: Bournemouth. United Kingdom
Halo In-Game Name: Harbinge®
Xfire Name: nomates1234
Steam Name: Harbinge®
Discord Name: harbinger#7102
® Homeworld Server: MAP PACK Download

Server Info

Image

Server Name: ® Homeworld 24/7 - RealworldCE.com
Server IP: halosrv1.youroldgames.com:2318
Server Location: United States



Map Pack Download

You will need the maps contained in the Map Packs to play on the Homeworld Server.

The maps are packed to RAR-files. If you do not have a file archive program we suggest you download and install 7-Zip since it's free (there’s also a portable version). This can be used to easily extract maps from the RAR-file archives.

NOTE: Currently this is the Ex Raceworld Server Map Pack

Map Packs ready for downloading are listed below (click on the name to download the pack):


:download: Map Pack 1 Homeworld - Race Maps / 187 MB
Camtrack-Arena-Race
cliffhanger
Equinox_V2
Gauntlet_Race
Hillbilly Mudbog
Hypothermia_Race
Infinite_Storm
LostCove_Race
luigi_raceway_v2
Mongoose_Point
mystic_mod
Outpost_Rio_Classic
Prime_C3_Race
the_narrows
wpitest1_race


Click on the map name to download it (Note: Classic maps are not listed):


Mongoose Point - http://realworldce.com/maps/mongoose-point

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/25screenshot00-37.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/31screenshot00-37.jpg


Hillbilly Mudbog - http://realworldce.com/maps/hillbilly-mudbog

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/72screenshot00-5.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/77screenshot00-4.jpg


Luigi Raceway V2 - http://realworldce.com/maps/luigi-raceway-v2

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/78screenshot00-2.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/90screenshot00-1.jpg


Prime C3 Race - http://realworldce.com/maps/prime-c3-race

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/16screenshot00-18.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/17screenshot00-17.jpg


Mystic Mod - http://realworldce.com/maps/mystic-mod

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/14screenshot00-25.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/15screenshot00-22.jpg


Lost Cove Race - http://realworldce.com/maps/lost-cove-race

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images//11screenshot00-35.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/12screenshot00-29.jpg


Equinox V2 - http://realworldce.com/maps/equinox-v2

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/9screenshot00-29.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/10screenshot00-22.jpg


Infinite Storm - http://realworldce.com/maps/infinite-storm

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/40screenshot00-2.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/41screenshot00-2.jpg


WPI Campus Map Race - http://realworldce.com/maps/wpi-campus-map-race

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/13screenshot00-17.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/14screenshot00-16.jpg


Gauntlet Race - http://realworldce.com/maps/gauntlet-race

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/20screenshot00-6.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/21screenshot00-6.jpg


Hypothermia Race - http://realworldce.com/maps/hypothermia-race

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/0screenshot00-35.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/1screenshot00-31.jpg


Outpost Rio Classic - http://realworldce.com/maps/outpost-rio-classic

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACFE.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF10.jpg


The Narrows - http://realworldce.com/maps/the-narrows

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/2screenshot01814430.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/3screenshot01814530.jpg


Cliffhanger Final - http://realworldce.com/maps/cliffhanger-final

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF96.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/cliffhanger.jpg


Camtrack Arena Race - http://realworldce.com/maps/camtrack-arena-race

http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/ACF8A.jpg http://www.realworldce.com/maps/images/Camtrackarena.jpg

_________________
Harbinge®: A Wise Oracle. Bringer of Wisdom and Doom. :uk:

Image
- ἐν τούτῳ νίκα: In hoc signo vinces -


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
GuildWarsAlliance Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net. Modified for Realworld Guild by Crypt.
Guild Wars™ is a trademark of NCsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.