Facebook
It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 6:45 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:14 am 
®ealworld Founder Admin Core
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:55 pm
Posts: 4635
Location: Bournemouth. United Kingdom
Halo In-Game Name: Harbinge®
Xfire Name: nomates1234
Steam Name: Harbinge®
Discord Name: harbinger#7102
Thank you to all Players who attended Outaworld Server: US Session #1, and it proved a useful Session. Not that many Continental American Players have the Map Pack, but those who do have it made the event enjoyable, and those who haven't yet Downloaded it all had a valid reason why they couldn't make it on this occasion. :thumbs:

It now looks hopeful that a regular Official US Session is feasible, and it seems that 00:00 am (UK Time) which is 7pm Central Time/8pm EST, would make a better Start Time for the majority of Continental American Players. :P

Of course Official US Sessions will be Open to All Players. ;)

_________________
Harbinge®: A Wise Oracle. Bringer of Wisdom and Doom. :uk:

Image
- ß╝É╬Ż ¤ä╬┐¤Ź¤äß┐│ ╬Ż╬»╬║╬▒: In hoc signo vinces -


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
GuildWarsAlliance Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net. Modified for Realworld Guild by Crypt.
Guild Wars™ is a trademark of NCsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.