®ealworld
http://realworldce.com/

Official Outaworld Server: US Session #1
http://realworldce.com/viewtopic.php?f=65&t=2196
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Harbinge┬« [ Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:14 am ]
Post subject:  Official Outaworld Server: US Session #1

Thank you to all Players who attended Outaworld Server: US Session #1, and it proved a useful Session. Not that many Continental American Players have the Map Pack, but those who do have it made the event enjoyable, and those who haven't yet Downloaded it all had a valid reason why they couldn't make it on this occasion. :thumbs:

It now looks hopeful that a regular Official US Session is feasible, and it seems that 00:00 am (UK Time) which is 7pm Central Time/8pm EST, would make a better Start Time for the majority of Continental American Players. :P

Of course Official US Sessions will be Open to All Players. ;)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/